• REDMINE TRIAL

    The Redmine test campaign allows you to test our Redmine hosting including SVN hosting and GIT hosting for one month free of charge and without obligation . With this package you can create any number of projects and repositories. 1,000MB of storage space is available with this package for your repositories.

    Your package is on our highly redundant enterprise platform and is accessible for you and your team from anywhere. The daily backup additionally protects your data. Of course our servers are in Germany.

    The number of projects, repositories, developers or groups that can be created is unlimited with our Redmine packages . Only the storage space provided is the limit. When you reach your storage limit, that's not a problem. An upgrade to a higher package is possible at any time.

    0,00 €*
    incl. 19% VAT

    What happens after the test?
    You will receive an email after the test period of one month. If you want to continue using the package, you can book the corresponding fee-based service package (the scope of the test package corresponds to a Redmine Micro for € 2.99 / month including VAT). Otherwise nothing changes for you. Your data and access data will be retained and you can continue working without interruption.
    If the package does not appeal to you for any reason, simply reply to the mail and tick "The package should be deleted". Then the package will be deleted and you will not incur any costs. If we do not receive a response from you, the package will also be deleted.

    *) After the trial period, you can delete the package or convert it into a paid version. The scope of services of the test package corresponds to a Redmine Micro for € 2.99 / month including VAT.

  • Free Redmine hosting trial:

Please give us your adress information
Please give us your contact information
Contact

Do you have any questions about our offers or do you have a technical problem? Our support team is at your disposal at any time.
We look forward to you.

National
International
E-Mail
Phone:   0800 - 5282348-0 Phone:   +49 5132 - 59928-00 info@lcube.de
Telefax: 0800 - 5282348-99 Telefax: +49 5132 - 59928-02  
Home | Imprint | Terms | Conditions | Privacy statement | Enterprise Solution Partner | Contact
Copyright © All rights reserved. LCube - Professional Hosting e.K. 2020
* All prices are inclusive of VAT.
up

• REDMINE TESTAKTION

    Die Redmine Testaktion ermöglicht es Ihnen, unser Redmine Hosting inklusive SVN Hosting und GIT Hosting einen Monat kostenlos und unverbindlich zu testen. Mit diesem Paket können Sie beliebig viele Projekte und Repositorys anlegen. 1.000MB Speicherplatz stehen Ihnen bei diesem Paket für Ihre Repositorys zur Verfügung.

    Ihre Paket liegt auf unserer hochredundanten Enterpriseplattform und ist für Sie und Ihrem Team von überall aus erreichbar. Das tägliche Backup schützt Ihre Daten zusätzlich. Natürlich stehen unsere Server in Deutschland.

    Die Anzahl der anlegbaren Projekte, Repositorys, Entwickler oder Gruppen ist bei unseren Redmine Paketen unbegrenzt. Lediglich der zur Verfügung gestellte Speicherplatz bildet die Grenze. Wenn Sie Ihre Speicherplatzgrenze erreichen ist das kein Problem. Ein Upgrade auf eine höheres Paket ist jederzeit möglich.

    0,00 €*
    inkl. 19% MwSt.

    Was passiert nach dem Test?
    Nach dem Testzeitraum von einen Monat erhalten Sie eine Mail. Sollten Sie das Paket weiter nutzen wollen, können Sie das entsprechende kostenpflichtige Leistungspaket buchen (Der Leistungsumfang des Testpaketes entspricht einem Redmine Micro für 2,99€ / Monat inklusive MwSt.). Ansonsten ändert sich für Sie nichts. Ihre Daten und Zugangsdaten bleiben erhalten und Sie können ohne Unterbrechung weiter arbeiten.
    Sollte Ihnen das Paket aus irgendeinen Grund nicht zusagen antworten Sie einfach auf die Mail und kreuzen "Das Paket soll gelöscht werden" an. Dann wird das Paket gelöscht und Ihnen entstehen keinerlei Kosten. Sollten wir keine Antwort von Ihnen erhalten wird das Paket ebenfalls gelöscht.

    *) Nach dem Testzeitraum kann das Paket von Ihnen gelöscht oder in eine kostenpflichtige Variante umgewandelt werden. Der Leistungsumfang des Testpaketes entspricht einem Redmine Micro für 2,99€ / Monat inklusive MwSt.

  • Kostenlose Testaktion:

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Adressdaten anAdressdaten
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten anKontaktdaten
Kontakt

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Angeboten oder haben Sie in technisches Problem? Unser Supportteam steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

National
International
E-Mail
Telefon:   0800 - 5282348-0 Telefon:   +49 1801 - 5282348-0** info@lcube.de
Fax: 0800 - 5282348-99 Fax: +49 1801 - 5282348-99**  
Home | Impressum | AGB | Widerrufsbelehrung | Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt
Copyright © All rights reserved. LCube - Professional Hosting e.K. 2017
* Alle Preise verstehen sich, wenn nicht anders angegeben, inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.
** 3,9 Cent / Min. aus dem Festnetz, Mobilfunk max. 42 Cent/Min.
nach oben