• Enterprise Solution Partner

    This logo is the perfect solution for your project.
    If you see this logo, you can assume that the agency has a direct line to us as the hoster. We work very closely with our partners in all phases of your project to achieve the best result for your project.

    During the offer phase:
    Our Enterprise Solution Partners have access to individual and project-related offers. The agency benefits from our experience in project hosting. Terms like BigData, Docker, Kubernetes, Openstack, Cloud, Iaas, Paas or SaaS are not foreign words for us but are our daily bread. We use the right technology for your project. We will discuss the details and key data with your agency. You will receive a tailor-made and individual offer.

    During the implementation:
    While your project is being realized, the partner has a direct contact person responsible for the project with us. This ensures a smooth implementation. If problems occur, they can be resolved quickly and easily.

    During the entire term:
    We work closely with our enterprise solution partners. Of course, everyone hopes that your project will run smoothly. If problems should arise during the term, the partner has access to our individual and direct support. Our technicians have programming experience and therefore an insight into the software side of a problem. Sometimes this is essential for a comprehensive analysis. Moving the problem back and forth is therefore not possible. We as hosting providers always work hand in hand with our enterprise solution partners.
    Everything for your project.

    Are you still looking for the right agency for your project?
    We would be happy to recommend one of our LCube Enterprise Solution Partners.

Contact

Do you have any questions about our offers or do you have a technical problem? Our support team is at your disposal at any time.
We look forward to you.

National
International
E-Mail
Phone:   0800 - 5282348-0 Phone:   +49 5132 - 59928-00 info@lcube.de
Telefax: 0800 - 5282348-99 Telefax: +49 5132 - 59928-02  
Home | Imprint | Terms | Conditions | Privacy statement | Enterprise Solution Partner | Contact
Copyright © All rights reserved. LCube - Professional Hosting e.K. 2020
* All prices are inclusive of VAT.
up

• ENTERPRISE SOLUTION PARTNER

  • Hinter diesem Logo steckt die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Projekt.
    Wenn Sie dieses Logo sehen, können Sie davon ausgehen, dass die Agentur einen direkten Draht zu uns als Hoster hat. Wir arbeiten sehr eng mit unseren Partnern in allen Phasen Ihres Projektes zusammen um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen.

    Während der Angebotsphase:
    Unsere Enterprise Solution Partner habe Zugriff auf individuelle und projektbezogene Angebote. Die Agentur profitiert von unserer Erfahrung im Bereich Projekthosting. Begriffe wie BigData, Docker, Kubernetes, Openstack, Cloud, Iaas, Paas oder SaaS sind für uns keine Fremdwörter sondern sind unser täglich Brot. Wir setzen die jeweils passende Technik für Ihr Projekt ein. Zusammen mit der Agentur erörtern wir die Details und Eckdaten. So erhalten Sie ein maßgeschneidertes und individuelles Angebot.

    Während der Realisierung:
    Während Ihr Projekt realisiet wird, hat der Partner einen direkten projektverantwortlichen Ansprechpartner bei uns. Dies sorgt für eine reibungslose Realisierung. Wenn Probleme auftreten, können diese schnell und unkompliziert behoben werden.

    Während der gesamten Laufzeit:
    Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Enterprise Solution Partnern zusammen. Natürlich hoffen alle, dass Ihr Projekt problemlos läuft. Sollten während der Laufzeit doch mal Probleme auftreten, hat der Partner Zugriff auf unseren individuellen und direkten Support. Unsere Techniker haben Programmiererfahrungen und somit auch Einblick in die Softwareseite eines Problems. Manchmal ist das für eine umfassende Analyse unerlässlich. Ein hin- und herschieben des Problems ist somit nicht möglich. Wir als Hosting Anbieter arbeiten mit unseren Enterprise Solution Partnern stets Hand in Hand.
    So wird das beste Ergbnis für Ihr Projekt erzielt.

    Sie suchen noch die richtige Agentur für Ihr Projekt?
    Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen einen unserer LCube Enterprise Solution Partner.

Kontakt

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Angeboten oder haben Sie in technisches Problem? Unser Supportteam steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

National
International
E-Mail
Telefon:   0800 - 5282348-0 Telefon:   +49 5132 - 59928-00 info@lcube.de
Fax: 0800 - 5282348-99 Fax: +49 5132 - 59928-02  
Home | Impressum | AGB | Widerrufsbelehrung | Datenschutzerklärung | Enterprise Solution Partner | Kontakt
Copyright © All rights reserved. LCube - Professional Hosting e.K. 2020
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.
nach oben